Board of Review:

Board of Review Office

Rules of the Rock Island County Board of Review

Printer Friendly Version PDF Document

Diane Overstreet, Chairperson
Board of Review Office
Rock Island County Office Building (map ExternalLink.gif)
Second Floor - 1504 Third Avenue, Rock Island IL, 61201-8624

Phone: (309) 558-3670     Fax: (309) 558-3658     Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM - Monday through Friday